Principal Investigators

Department of Electrical & Computer Engineering

Prof. Ali Sheikholeslami
Laboratory Head
ali@ece.utoronto.ca
Prof. Alberto Leon-Garcia
alberto.leongarcia@utoronto.ca
Prof. Shahrokh Valaee
valaee@ece.utoronto.ca

Department of Chemical Engineering & Applied Chemistry

Prof. Yuri Lawryshyn
yuri.lawryshyn@utoronto.ca

Department of Mechanical & Industrial Engineering

Prof. Christopher Beck
jcb@mie.utoronto.ca
Prof. Merve Bodur
bodur@mie.utoronto.ca
Prof. Chi-Guhn Lee
cglee@mie.utoronto.ca

Department of Neurosurgery

Prof. Mojgan Hodaie
mojgan.hodaie@uhn.ca
Prof. Taufik Valiante
taufik.valiante@uhn.ca

Department of Statistical Sciences

Prof. Jeffrey Rosenthal
jeff@math.toronto.edu

Department of Radiation Medicine (Roswell Park Comprehensive Cancer Center)

Prof. Daryl P. Nazareth
daryl.nazareth@roswellpark.org