Graduate Students

Ph.D. Candidates

Shiva Akbari
Supervisor: Prof. Shahrokh Valaee
shiva.akbari@mail.utoronto.ca
Mohammad Bagherbeik
Supervisor: Prof. Ali Sheikholeslami
tabrizim@ece.utoronto.ca
Sigeng Chen
Supervisor: Prof. Jeffrey Rosenthal
sigeng.chen@mail.utoronto.ca
Eldan Cohen
Supervisor: Prof. Christopher Beck
ecohen@mie.utoronto.ca
Mohammad Javad Kalbasi
Supervisor: Prof. Shahrokh Valaee
mohammad.javadkalbasi@mail.utoronto.ca
Andrew Johnston
Supervisor: Prof. Edward Sargent
ak.johnston@mail.utoronto.ca
Muhammad Tahsin Rahman
Supervisor: Prof. Shahrokh Valaee
muhammed.tahsin98@gmail.com

Hojjat Salehinejad
Supervisor: Prof. Shahrokh Valaee
hojjat.salehinejad@gmail.com

Jiachen (Jason) Zhang
Supervisor: Prof. Christopher Beck
jasonzjc@mie.utoronto.ca

M.A.Sc. Candidates

Parastoo Ashtari
Supervisor: Prof. Ali Sheikholeslami
parastoo.ashtari@mail.utoronto.ca
Yuxin Chang
Supervisor: Prof. Edward Sargent
yuxinjessie.chang@mail.utoronto.ca
Hitarth Choubisa
Supervisor: Prof. Edward Sargent
hitarth..choubisa@mail.utoronto.ca
Romina Eliasi
Supervisor: Prof. Ali Sheikholeslami
romina.eliasi@mail.utoronto.ca
Shuo Han
Supervisor: Prof. Shahrokh Valaee
shuo.han@mail.utoronto.ca
Alexander Labach
Supervisor: Prof. Shahrokh Valaee
alex.labach@mail.utoronto.ca
Wentao Xu
Supervisor: Prof. Ali Sheikholeslami
wentao.xu@mail.utoronto.ca